Sir Rodney Walker

Chair, Yorkshire Awards

Paul Carvis

Partner, Chadwick Lawrence

Philip Bell

CEO, The Yorkshire Society

Karen Wilczek

Head of Office, Leeds, Aon UK Limited

Mike Hegarty

Director, FBT Europe Limited

Simon Baldwin

Head of Enterprise Services, Leeds Beckett University

John Brocklehurst

Executive Producer, The MOB Film Company

Gary Morrison

General Manager, Hilton Leeds City

Contact Us

To contact the committee please write to [email protected]